How can business respond to an increase in gender based violence during the COVID-19 outbreak?

Join us for an online written discussion with a panel of experts to explore how business can respond to an increase in gender based violence during the C-19 outbreak. The live panel takes place on Monday 6 April, 10am-11am EDT (3pm-4pm BST/ 5pm-6pm EAT) [ADD TO CALENDAR]