How can business help in the building of national coalitions and collaborations to fight COVID-19?

Join us for a live written discussion with a panel of experts to examine how business can help build national coalitions and collaborations to fight COVID-19. The live panel takes place on Thursday 30th April 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 5pm EAT [ADD TO CALENDAR]